Operation update and MOVE magazine

Thank you for your prayers for my operation to rectify my hearing issue before Easter. The operation went well and without complications. I’ve had some great friends looking out for me. This week I’ve been back part-time in my role with Agapé and will try full-time after the bank holiday weekend. I don’t have my hearing back as I expected, but it can also take a few months whilst things settle down. I will have a follow up appointment mid-June.

Did you receive your MOVE magazine in the post? This edition profiles some great resources that our staff and volunteers use to help make Jesus known. Perhaps these could help you in your church or community? If you don’t get this magazine and would like it just let me know. I can send you one and add you to the list to receive the MOVE magazine twice a year.

Click on the above image to download a PDF of the current edition.

Leave a Reply

